Early Bird Series Results

The Early Bird Series is now complete and after some deliberation the results are finally available on the website here.

Fast fleet top three:

1st Julian Bridges & Ancel Davidson - FD 2nd Alan Knock - Phantom 3rd Paul Green - Contender

Medium fleet top three:

1st Jim Bennell - Solo 2nd Cathy Goodwin & Gethin - Miracle 3rd Sheila Bennell - Topper 4.2

Slow fleet top three:

1st Jacob Knock - RS Tera Pro 2nd Jac Bailey - RS Tera Sport 3rd Ffion Bailey - RS Tera Pro

  • Facebook Classic

© 2020 by Port Dinorwic SC.