Welcome to Port Dinorwic Sailing Club's Website.
 
Whether you are new to sailing or a seasoned racer there is something here for everyone.
Croeso i Wefan Clwb Hwylio Y Felinheli.
 
P'un a ydych yn newydd i hwylio neu rasiwr profiadol mae rhywbeth yma i bawb.
PDSC - aerial view of club within the vi

Built on many generations of club members, friends of the club, and our many supporters in the village.

coty 2021 WINNER Pennant.png
PDSC Heart logo.png

Voted Club of the Year 2021

PDSC Heart logo.png

Recognised as Heart of the Community club 2021 by the RYA and Yachts and Yachting.

Draft Programme for 2022

Racing starts Sat 19th Mar
Wed racing starts (6:30pm) Wed 13th Apr
Open Sailing Starts Fri 15th Apr & Sun 18th Apr
Caernarfon Race Sat 30th April
Push the Boat out Fri 6th May /Fri 21st May
Faenol Cup Sat 7th May & Sun 8th May??
Gwyl Y Felin PTBO Fri 24th Jun

75th Anniversary Sat 9th Jul & Sun 10th Jul
(with Hwyel Poole race on Sunday)
Port Dinorwic Regatta Sat 6th Aug
Bangor Pier Race Sat 20th Aug
Rawson Cup 17th & 18th Sept
Christmas Regatta Sun 4th Dec

Full 2022 Sailing Programme coming soon.

PDSC Covid-19 Guidance and booking links for organised sailing and club attendance are available on the Covid Guidance web page.

 

Telephone at PDSC / CHYF

Please note that we don't have a telephone at the sailing club despite what some internet searches suggest. 

If you want to contact us please use the e-mail or web form here or just come and see us in real life any time we're open!​